May 20, 2018

Indian Law Conclave


Indian Law Conclave is a three day National Conference organized by Adhrit Foundation, INY Foundation and Model Governance Foundation at International Youth Hostel, New Delhi from 29th June – 1st July, 2018.

The Conclave will have delegates from all over India who will engage in three days of rigorous learning, reflection and sharing of knowledge, skills, experiences and perspectives. Focus areas of the Conclave would be Alternative Dispute Resolution Mechanism, Constitutional Law, Corporate Law, Cyber Law,  Intellectual Property Law, International Law, and Maritime Law.

The Conclave will have both Formal and Informal events. Formal events include Keynote Presentations, Paper Presentation Competition, and Group Discussions. Informal events include Open Forum, Cultural Night and Ethnic Fashion Show, Life Mapping Exercise, Dance and Music performances. Workshops and Mini Bootcamps on Entrepreneurship, Governance, Leadership, Public Policy, Research Methodology, Self Management, and Social Media will be also conducted during the Conclave.


Our endeavor is to provide a platform to law students, young lawyers, and legal professionals to discuss diverse range of legal issues of India and brainstorm holistic solutions to the various problems faced by our legal systems.


We want to bring lawyers, legislators, bureaucrats, academicians, and students together in order to encourage discussion over legal issues and promote multidisciplinary approach to the policy making process.




The following eminent personalities will grace Indian Law Conclave 2018 with their presence.

Dr. Manoj Kumar
Founder, Hammurabi & Solomon

Mr. Anil Chhikara
Chairman, Startup India Foundation

Prof. Dr. Nilesh Khare
Director, Jagran Lakecity Business School

Mr. Santosh Nair
Senior Director, Parul University

Mr. Varadarajan Krishna
Managing Director, Induct AS and 100 Open Startups

Ms. Tripti Somani
Managing Director & CEO, KGS Advisors

Mr. Vinay Singhal
Co-Founder & CEO, Wittyfeed

Mr. Aditya Singh
Founder and Chairman, Alexis Group

Mr. Pratik Gauri
Chairman and Managing Trustee, INY Foundation

Mr. Abhishek Singh
Co-Founder and CEO, Rankethon

Mr. Sagardeep Debbarma
Vice President, Jankhoj

Mr. Aditya Goel
Co-Founder, Love in Store

Ms. Danielle Hassid
Chief Technology Officer, Alexis Group

Adv. Anilesh Tewari
Founder and Partner, Risis Legal

Adv. Vibhanshu Srivastava
Founder and Trustee, Risis Foundation

Adv. Akanksha Arora
Founder, LexQuest

Adv. Tanya Chandra
Co-Founder, LexQuest

Adv. Himanshu Sharma
Co-Convenor, Legal Cell, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha Rajasthan

Mr. Pratik Uppal
Educationist, Coach and Trainer

Mr. Bharat R. Itagi
Project Manager and Coach, Civic Concepts International

Ms. Jharna Jagitiani
Dispute Resolution Professional

Ms. Aaliyaa Sultana
Deputy Director, Edufst Group

Mr. Aditya Shrivastava
Manager, Content Marketing, iPleaders

Mr. Jatin Garg
Assistant Manager, Centre for Civil Society

For further details – click here